Konsthall323 celebrates its 10th anniversary

Konsthall323 was founded by Frida Krohn and Ylva Trapp in 2010, and has since hosted a vast number of exhibitions and events. Now the institution is celebrating its ten year anniversary with a group show of former collaborators, and Kanslibyrån is very happy to be counted as one of these.

Other participating artists are Anna Sörenson, Ami Kohara, Aeron Bergman, Alejandra Salinas, Maria Toll, Elisabeth Frieberg, Ulrika Gomm, Anne-Liis Kogan, Gabi Dao, Cissi Hultman, Karin Backström och Jon Perman.

Read more in the Facebook-event